Welcome to Penterry Online - 29th October 2020
No news at present.

Penterry Events Calendar

download calendar
 
Fri 2nd Aug "Wine and wander" at Wyndcliffe Court     18:00 - 20:00
  Open garden in aid of Penterry funds, entrance free
 
 
Sun 5th Apr Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 3rd May Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 7th Jun Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 5th Jul Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
Sat 11th Jul The Penterry Proms 2020 - POSTPONED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS     18:00 - 21:30
  An evening of light classical music in the open air - bring a picnic!
 
Sun 2nd Aug Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 6th Sep Harvest Festival, Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 4th Oct Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 1st Nov Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 6th Dec Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Thu 24th Dec Christmas Eve Carol Service     16:30 - 17:30
 
 
Sun 7th Feb Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30