Welcome to Penterry Online - 21st September 2019
No news at present.

Penterry Events Calendar

download calendar
 
Fri 2nd Aug "Wine and wander" at Wyndcliffe Court     18:00 - 20:00
  Open garden in aid of Penterry funds, entrance free
 
Sun 4th Aug Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 1st Sep Harvest Festival, Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 6th Oct Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 3rd Nov Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 1st Dec Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Tue 24th Dec Christmas Eve Carol Service     16:30 - 17:30
 
 
Sun 5th Jan Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 2nd Feb Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 1st Mar Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 5th Apr Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 3rd May Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 7th Jun Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30