Welcome to Penterry Online - 23rd May 2018
No news at present.

Penterry Events Calendar

download calendar
 
Sun 6th May Holy Eucharist - ROGATION DAY WALK - TIMES MAY VARY     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 3rd Jun Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 1st Jul Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 5th Aug Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 2nd Sep Harvest Festival, Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 7th Oct Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 4th Nov Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 2nd Dec Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Mon 24th Dec Christmas Eve Carol Service     16:30 - 17:30
 
 
Sun 6th Jan Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 3rd Feb Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30
 
Sun 3rd Mar Holy Eucharist     11:15 - 12:30